NSC Board
No good deed goes unpunished

Following elections, the NSC Board now consists of the following dedicated volunteers.  In addition to being parents and volunteer coaches, these individuals devote countless hours to make the beautiful game available to your children.  Be sure to tell them "Thanks!" next time you see one of them.

 

Name Position Contact
Laura Nordyke President president@northshoreselect.org
Heather Sabatini Executive VP exec-vp@northshoreselect.org
Josh Hofstead VP Development vp-development@northshoreselect.org
Traci Carroll VP Competition vp-competition@northshoreselect.org
Ann McGowan VP Operations vp-operations@northshoreselect.org
Ryne Hill VP Selection vp-selection@northshoreselect.org
Derek Bernhart Registrar (Boys) boys-registrar@northshoreselect.org
Simon Lie Registrar (Girls) girls-registrar@northshoreselect.org
Jason Grubb Past President past-president@northshoreselect.org
Robbie Schwietzer Treasurer treasurer@northshoreselect.org
Shannon Cortinas Secretary secretary@northshoreselect.org