|
NSC Executive Committee
No good deed goes unpunished

Following elections, the NSC Executive Committee now consists of the following dedicated volunteers.  In addition to being parents and volunteer coaches, these individuals devote countless hours to make the beautiful game available to your children.  Be sure to tell them "Thanks!" next time you see one of them.

 

Name

Position Contact
Heather Sabatini President president@northshoreselect.org
Tom Economou Executive VP Tom.economou@northshoreselect.org
Jason Grubb VP Development Jason.Grubb@northshoreselect.org
Brian Fadely VP Competition Brian.Fadely@northshoreselect.org
Bryan O’Donnell VP Operations Bryan.ODonnell@northshoreselect.org
Laura Nordyke VP Selection Laura.Nordyke@northshoreselect.org

Hyla Bean

Interim Registrar (Boys)

Hyla.Bean@northshoreselect.org

Hyla Bean Registrar (Girls) Hyla.Bean@northshoreselect.org
Dave Thurman Past President Dave.Thurman@northshoreselect.org
Elaine Madison Treasurer Elaine.Madison@northshoreselect.org
OPEN Secretary