Boys Teams

Team Name Head Coach  Email address More Info
NSC B00 Green Robert Vogt rob.vogt@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B01 White Doug Crouch doug.crouch@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B02 Green Jodie Howerton jodie.howerton@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B02 White Douglas Eickhoff doug.eickhoff@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B03 Black Leon Hermanides leon.hermanides@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B03 Green Michael Bragg mike.bragg@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B03 White Tom Economou tom.economou@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B04 Black  John Vandervort john.vandervort@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B04 Black Jodie  Howerton jodie.howerton@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B04 Green Traci Carroll traci.carroll@northshoreselect.org ☀️
NSC B04 White Scott Meschke scott.meschke@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B05 Green Robin  O'Donnell robin.odonnell@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B05 White Ann  McGowan ann.mcgowan@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B05 Black Christa Gilland christa.gilland@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B06 Green Parker Karnan parker.karnan@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B06 White Tim Doty tim.doty@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B06 Black Joshua Bieler josh.bieler@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B07 Black  Doug  Shirley doug.shirley@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B07 Green Scott Vorsburgh scott.vorsburgh@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B07 White Milan Stojakovic milan.stojakovic@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B08 Green Anissa Wheeler anissa.wheeler@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B08 White Doug  Shirley doug.shirley@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B08 Black Garrett Knappe garrett.knappe@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B08 Black Nate Moore nate.moore@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B09 Weyer Brent Weyer brent.weyer@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B09 Murphy Jeremy  Murphy jeremy.murphy@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B09 Shulkin Jim  Shulkin jim.shulkin@northshoreselect.org  
NSC B09 Dudgeon John Dudgeon john.dudgeon@northshoreselect.org  

Back to home ⚽️