Girls Teams

Team Name Head Coach  Email address
NSC G00 Green Tom Economou tom.economou@northshoreselect.org
NSC G02 Green Laura  Nordyke laura.nordyke@northshoreselect.org
NSC G02 White Brent Weyer brent.weyer@northshoreselect.org
NSC G03 Green Doug Crouch doug.crouch@northshoreselect.org
NSC G03 White Mike Suraci mike.suraci@northshoreselect.org
NSC G04 Black Farokh Rahmani farokh.rahmani@northshoreselect.org
NSC G04 Green heather sabatini heather.sabatini@northshoreselect.org
NSC G04 White Jason Torrie jason.torrie@northshoreselect.org
NSC G05 Green Ryne Hill ryne.hill@northshoreselect.org
NSC G05 White Chris Ponath chris.ponath@northshoreselect.org
NSC G06 Green  Laura Nordyke laura.nordyke@northshoreselect.org
NSC G06 White Jerry Christensen jerry.christensen@northshoreselect.org
NSC G07 Green Traci Carroll traci.carroll@northshoreselect.org
NSC G07 Black Josh Hofstead josh.hofstead@northshoreselect.org
NSC G07 White Liwai Makanui liwai.makanui@northshoreselect.org
NSC G08 White Joshua Ladd joshua.ladd@northshoreselect.org
NSC G08 Black Andrew Mott andrew.mott@northshoreselect.org
NSC G08 Green Ann McGowan ann.mcgowan@northshoreselect.org
NSC G09 Ibsen Luke  Ibsen luke.ibsen@northshoreselect.org
NSC G09 Chapko Kevin  Chapko kevin.chapko@northshoreselect.org
NSC G09 Callahan Shawn Callahan shawn.callahan@northshoreselect.org

Back to home ⚽️